Drippage


Alright, here I am again. I have been listening to the new Stones album – full of old songs…blues classics. And there is one tongue-in-cheek song called “Everybody knows about my good thing”. And if you take the lyrics literally, you will hear talk about the need for a plumber to fix a leaking drain. And that leaking drain reminded me of dripping drops, which is exactly what I saw the other day – drops that is, that must have dropped quite some time ago.


See what I mean? Nice, isn’t it?


Oooh, it changes direction, sweet. 

And it covers almost everything.

And that closes today’s spontaneous observational art class.

Sayonara dudes….and clearly, I should not have to remind you, but Stay Sharp.

Markus \m/

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.