Simple Stuff…


…I made or saw makes me happy. I saw this flower, hanging on a wall and I stopped and looked at it and I smiled. I smiled, because of the beautiful colors and the unique shape.


After my morning run, Barbara and I declared this a “Lazy Saturday” – which means, reading until I nap. After which I noticed a paperclip on my desk lying there at a weird angle so it looked like a saddle.


And that was today…..so far. Gotta do something mundane now – towel the dishes.

Appendix:

Barbara has been making handbags for ages and she still does. And thus the paperclip gives an encore performance.


Stay sharp

Markus \m/

Leave a Reply

